It's funny, I've been teaching film acting for many years, since I was a little guy - I was 19. Dead or Alive? He hosts his own podcast called The Show. Nationality: Wales. and the Paul Dobson (Voices Naraku in the anime Inuyasha), 11. His career highlight was arguably his supporting role in the 1980 psychological drama "Cruising" which co-starred Al Pacino. A New York native, he studied both anthropology and drama at Yale after growing up the only child of two show-business parents. If any of you would like to see more of my autographed cards uploaded here, just ask and Ill upload them for you^_^. See, Wendy Lee doesnt just voice Yoruichi in Bleach, but she also voices Sonia Strumm/Sky in the english Megaman Star Force anime series! I just worry that most people dont care here because in two or three years, Ive never gotten a message or been asked a question. Take a visual walk through their career and see 160 images of the characters they've voiced and listen to 21 clips that showcase their performances. For over a decade, Cox was a senior instructor of actors at Tarlington Training in Vancouver, and currently teaches film acting at South Delta Secondary School. By creating an account, you agree to the Stay up-to-date on all the latest Rotten Tomatoes news! Jillian Michaels (Voices Shippo in the anime Inuyasha), 10. Cox also gained fame for voicing Ian Kelley, the title character in the animated series Being Ian and for voicing Scattershot, one of the Autobots in the CGI-Animated series Transformers: Cybertron. 2001. Also, I noticed that at least one of my followers likes the pictures of the autographed cards I have, so Ill put some more of those up for you:), Something miraculous happened. They have four children. I numbered them in the collage so I could make a list of the signatures for everyone:), 1. Charlie Cox authentic signed celebrity 810 photo W/Certificate Autographed (125c1) Charlie Cox $ 89.95 $ 74.95 Add to cart. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia