If you are taking AlgaeCal Plus and Strontium Boost, please take your PPI 4 hours apart so it wont affect absorption. And 340 mg/d is the amount of Strontium Boost I will continue to take to maintain that condition. Now this really bothers me I am 47 and cant think of not taking any calcium supplement. Feel free to use the information as you need ? Strontium ranelate improves bone resistance by increasing bone mass and improving architecture in intact female rats. For protein, I add in a hard boiled omega-3-rich egg or 1/2 cup of beans (black beans, garbanzos, lentils, pinto beans, etc), or a couple of ounces of omega-3 rich fish (canned sardines, salmon, mackerel all are extremely low in mercury, quick and easy to fix). Ive been attending a homeopathic doctor for 25 years now and she always advises her patients to adopt a wheat free diet. So, Im writing you directly with a brief summary of some of the relevant information provided in my update on strontium, which I hope will allay your concerns. [Article in Japanese] PMID: 27628553. Im going to go and eat some now as I am determined to keep my bones strong!!! The small amount of estrogen produced in our bones, blood vessels and brain is extremely important for our health. If not you can find this information on the internet, but be sure you check to see how much is being said to be a serving. Also (I guess this is a 3rd question) how long do you recommend that someone should stay on these two vitamins (i.e. Not happy about this and I see on another forum that other people have this problem, also. The immune system may react more strongly to some bacteria, such as those that cause lyme disease (borrelia burgdorferi), than others. Thanks! Monitoring bone strontium levels of an osteoporotic subject due to self-administration of strontium citrate with a novel diagnostic tool, in vivo XRF: a case study. Can you clarify which type of strontium was used in these trials? I am assuming that the new bone at 2 months is the o